The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     Three Bar Menu

Directory

Brenda F. Seals, PhD, MPH, MA
Associate Professor and Chair
sealsb@tcnj.edu
Phone: 609-771-2130

Office hours: M, Tu@4 PM – 6 PM
Schedule an appointment, click here Please make sure you put in your name and your questions.
Location: Trenton Hall 221

 

Carolina M Borges, P.h.D, MPH, DDS, Cert in Edu.
Associate Professor
borgesc@tcnj.edu
Phone: 609-771-2008

Office hours: Tu, F @12 PM-1pm
Schedule an appointment, click here Please make sure you put in your name and your questions.

Location: Trenton Hall 203

 

Dr. Marina Celly Martins Ribeiro de Souza, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
desouzam@tcnj.edu
Phone: 609-771-2232

Office hours: by appointment with email desouzam@tcnj.edu on Tu, F @ 2 PM – 4 PM
Location: Trenton Hall 227

 

Livia Lazzaro, M.A.
Internship Coordinator
lazzarol@tcnj.edu
Phone: 609-771-3226

Office hours: Tu, W 2 PM – 4 PM and by appointment. Schedule an appointment – Click here. Please make sure you put in your name and your questions.
Location: Packer Hall 235

 

Yachao Li, PhD
Assistant Professor
liya@tcnj.edu

Office hours: Tu @3 PM – 5 PM and by appointment.
Location: Kendall 218

 

Alexis Mraz, PhD
Assistant Professor
Mraza@tcnj.edu
Phone: 609-771-2518

Office hours: W @11AM – 12:30PM and Th @3pm-4:30pm
Schedule an appointment, click here Please make sure you put in your name and your questions.
Location: Trenton Hall 215

 

Natasha A. Patterson, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor
pattersn@tcnj.edu
Phone: 609-771-2560

Office hours: M, Th @11 AM-1 PM virtual unless in person requested by appointment.
Schedule an appointment, click here Please make sure you put in your name and your questions.
Location: Packer Hall 233

 

John C. Pollock, Ph.D., M.(I)P.A.
Professor
pollock@tcnj.edu

Office hours: Tu @ 1PM – 3PM
Schedule an appointment – click here. Please make sure you put in your name and your questions.

 

Sylvia Twersky PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor and Graduate Director
twerskys@tcnj.edu
Phone: 609-771-2089

Office hours: Th @ 4 – 5 pm in person in office, virtual meeting by appointment here http://bit.ly/2kyUTeI
and make sure you put in your name and your questions.
Location: Trenton Hall 112

 

Mei Zhao
Program Assistant
zhaom@tcnj.edu
Phone: 609-771-2592

Contact Form

TCNJ offers a high-quality, comprehensive, interdisciplinary MPH graduate program.Request Info
+