The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     Three Bar Menu

Directory

Brenda F. Seals, PhD, MPH, MA
Professor and Chair
sealsb@tcnj.edu
Phone: 609-771-2130

Office hours: M, Tu@4 PM – 6 PM
Schedule an appointment, click here Please make sure you put in your name and your questions.
Location: Trenton Hall 221

 

Carolina M Borges, P.h.D, MPH, DDS, Cert in Edu.
Associate Professor
borgesc@tcnj.edu
Phone: 609-771-2008

Office hours: Tu @11am – 12:30pm and W 1-2 pm by email.
Location: Trenton Hall 203

 

Sharon K. Byrne, DrNP, RN, APN, NP-C, CNE,CGNC
Associate Professor
byrnes@tcnj.edu
Phone: 609-771-3480

Office hours: M/Th 11:30am- 12pm, 3:30-4:30 in Office or virtually as per course outline or by appointment
Location: Trenton Hall 204

 

Dr. Marina Celly Martins Ribeiro de Souza, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
desouzam@tcnj.edu
Phone: 609-771-2232

Office hours: by appointment with email desouzam@tcnj.edu on Tu, F @ 2 PM – 4 PM
Location: Trenton Hall 227

 

Anne Farrell, PhD
Professor
afarrell@tcnj.edu
Phone: 609-771-2191

Office hours: M, W 9 AM – 11 AM or by appointment.
Location: Packer Hall 220

 

Livia Lazzaro, MPH, MA, CHES
Internship Coordinator
lazzarol@tcnj.edu
Phone: 609-771-3226

Office hours: Tu, W 2 PM – 4 PM and by appointment. Schedule an appointment – Click here. Please make sure you put in your name and your questions.
Location: Packer Hall 235

 

Yachao Li, PhD
Assistant Professor
liya@tcnj.edu

Office hours: Th @3:30 PM – 5 PM and by appointment.
Location: Kendall 218

 

Alexis Mraz, PhD
Assistant Professor
Mraza@tcnj.edu
Phone: 609-771-2518

Office hours: M @3:45 PM – 5:15 PM and Th @11 AM – 12:30 PM
Schedule an appointment, click here Please make sure you put in your name and your questions.
Location: Trenton Hall 215

 

Natasha A. Patterson, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor
pattersn@tcnj.edu
Phone: 609-771-2560

Office hours: Tuesday @ 2 PM-5:00 PM or by appointment.
Location: Trenton Hall 103

 

John C. Pollock, Ph.D., M.(I)P.A.
Professor
pollock@tcnj.edu

Office hours: W@11am-12pm; @2-3pm by appointment Additional Fall Advising hrs. (10/17-11/11) zoom appointment Tu @1-3pm
Schedule an appointment – click here. Please make sure you put in your name and your questions.

 

Sylvia Twersky PhD, MPH
Associate Professor and Graduate Director
twerskys@tcnj.edu
Phone: 609-771-2089

Office hours: M @ 1 – 2 pm in person in office, virtual meeting by appointment here http://bit.ly/2kyUTeI
and make sure you put in your name and your questions.
Location: Trenton Hall 112

 

Mei Zhao, MPH
Program Assistant
zhaom@tcnj.edu
Phone: 609-771-2592

Contact Form

TCNJ offers a high-quality, comprehensive, interdisciplinary MPH graduate program.Request Info
+